Page 1 of 1

Skipped Wacom Setup by accident at installation

Posted: Thu 6. Sep 2018, 10:36
by BatmansTablet
Is there any way to pull up that wizard again so I can go through it?

Re: Skipped Wacom Setup by accident at installation

Posted: Fri 7. Sep 2018, 07:38
by wacom4
Actually this should not be needed - you can change all settings from the Wacom Desktop Center or from the Wacom Tablet Properties (actually only different ways to get to the same place).
And you register your device on http://www.wacom.com/register

If you really want the wizard:
  • Open the Wacom Desktop Center
  • Click on your tablet in the "My Devices" section on the left
  • On the right side scroll down - the last entry of the Settings section is "Run Setup Wizard"

Re: Skipped Wacom Setup by accident at installation

Posted: Sat 8. Sep 2018, 09:54
by martha1188
how much do you rate wacom?

Re: Skipped Wacom Setup by accident at installation

Posted: Sat 8. Sep 2018, 20:09
by BatmansTablet
Thank you so much!

Re: Skipped Wacom Setup by accident at installation

Posted: Mon 17. Sep 2018, 19:55
by BatmansTablet
Just to add, to get this you need to download the latest drivers from their web site. Then you get all these options.

Re: Skipped Wacom Setup by accident at installation

Posted: Fri 12. Oct 2018, 09:53
by martha1188
good one