Wacom Customer Support page: https://support.wacom.com/

Wacom Product Resources - Drivers, Manuals, Warranty Information & Others

Mac OS 10.15 Catalina Support:
https://www.wacom.com/en-de/support?guideId=015-916

Mac OS 10.15.4 Update:
What does the Mac OS warning message “Legacy System Extension” mean and why am I seeing it?

eStore Shipping
Please note that reduced UPS service might affect your region due to CoVid-19 situation. See updated details for UPS serviceshttps://www.ups.com/de/en/service-alerts.page?id=alert1

Product Registration:
Please register our products on https://www.wacom.com/register
How do I register my Wacom device?

Use eraser on Cintiq Pro 16 to "Display Toggle" ?

Cintiq and Cintiq Pro
kangum
Posts: 59
Joined: Sun 25. Feb 2018, 03:29

Re: Use eraser on Cintiq Pro 16 to "Display Toggle" ?

Postby kangum » Tue 19. May 2020, 01:43

I was wondering if you guys could use the 3D pen wacom has for this purpose. You would have 3 buttons then and no eraser but the No eraser you could work around.

wacom5
Posts: 1055
Joined: Tue 8. Aug 2017, 14:35

Re: Use eraser on Cintiq Pro 16 to "Display Toggle" ?

Postby wacom5 » Tue 19. May 2020, 08:59

This would also work.
Need immediate help? Contact our Support: https://support.wacom.com

misterwolfen
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu 28. May 2020, 06:41

Re: Use eraser on Cintiq Pro 16 to "Display Toggle" ?

Postby misterwolfen » Thu 28. May 2020, 06:43

wacom5 wrote:This is not currently possible but I passed the feedback along to the team.


I made a forum account just to post this, please make this a feature, I want to be able to Display Toggle easier but atm it's a little limited


Return to “Pen Displays”