New user account
If you have trouble to create a new user account and do not receive a confirmation Email, please contact our customer support https://www.wacom.com/en-gb/support and we will manually approve your account.
Please send an Email in which you tell us that you agree our Wacom privacy policy. Thank you for your understanding.

Wacom Drivers
June 2018: New drivers released version 6.3.30-4 for Win and 6.3.30-2 for Mac, with various bugfixes. Download drivers and release notes here: http://www.wacom.com/support/product-support/drivers

For clicking problems with Google Chrome see:
http://www.wacom.com/en-us/support?guid ... ListPage-1

Registration
Please register our products on https://www.wacom.com/register
How do I register my Wacom device?:https://www.wacom.com/en-us/support?guideTitle=How-do-I-register-my-Wacom-device%2525253F&guideId=4244ade8-634a-433c-88b4-31d83e63226c

touch behave weird with Maya

Intuos, Intuos Pro, Bamboo, Graphire, etc.
Fuad22
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri 1. Dec 2017, 22:19

touch behave weird with Maya

Postby Fuad22 » Fri 1. Dec 2017, 22:29

Hello,

I have wacom intuos 5 L, the touch behavior with autodesk maya is very irretating, instead of being able to mover cursor with touch (as default touch behavior), the touch is locked into orbiting the view (or cam).
I've disabled (preference / interface / devices / multi touch gestures) but that only disabled touch completely in maya.
In short, I just want be able to move my cursor in maya using touch and not having it locked to orbiting the view.

Any advice?

Kind Regards

Fuad22
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri 1. Dec 2017, 22:19

Re: touch behave weird with Maya

Postby Fuad22 » Tue 5. Dec 2017, 04:25

Anyone?

dwindleflip
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri 10. Nov 2017, 08:29

Re: touch behave weird with Maya

Postby dwindleflip » Wed 6. Dec 2017, 04:16

As far as I know, it just doesn't work. Its Autodesks bug. I disable touch in Maya's preferences. It's too bad

Fuad22
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri 1. Dec 2017, 22:19

Re: touch behave weird with Maya

Postby Fuad22 » Wed 6. Dec 2017, 07:00

dwindleflip wrote:As far as I know, it just doesn't work. Its Autodesks bug. I disable touch in Maya's preferences. It's too bad


Thanks Dwindleflip for your reply.

Kind Regards


Return to “Pen Tablets”