New user account
If you have trouble to create a new user account and do not receive a confirmation Email, please contact our customer support https://www.wacom.com/en-gb/support and we will manually approve your account.
Please send an Email in which you tell us that you agree our Wacom privacy policy. Thank you for your understanding.

Wacom Drivers
June 2018: New drivers released version 6.3.30-6 for Win and 6.3.30-2 for Mac, with various bugfixes. Download drivers and release notes here: http://www.wacom.com/support/product-support/drivers

For clicking problems with Google Chrome see:
http://www.wacom.com/en-us/support?guid ... ListPage-1

Registration
Please register our products on https://www.wacom.com/register
How do I register my Wacom device?:https://www.wacom.com/en-us/support?guideTitle=How-do-I-register-my-Wacom-device%2525253F&guideId=4244ade8-634a-433c-88b4-31d83e63226c

Radial Menu Position

Intuos, Intuos Pro, Bamboo, Graphire, etc.
handprint18
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu 25. Jan 2018, 18:19

Radial Menu Position

Postby handprint18 » Thu 25. Jan 2018, 18:22

I am just trying to set some of these up after getting a new Intuous Pro.

I should be able to have the radial menu appear on the screen where the cursor currently is, but it seems to be appearing wherever it was last positioned.

Where can I set it to appear where the cursor is?

Thanks.

wacom1
Posts: 898
Joined: Tue 29. Nov 2016, 09:46

Re: Radial Menu Position

Postby wacom1 » Fri 26. Jan 2018, 08:53

What is your operating system and driver version ? Should work fine when using the latest driver and resetting driver settings.

handprint18
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu 25. Jan 2018, 18:19

Re: Radial Menu Position

Postby handprint18 » Fri 26. Jan 2018, 15:20

Sorry - I found the solution - on the panel to add / edit the radial menus there is a checkbox to tick to make it appear at cursor.


Return to “Pen Tablets”