New user account
If you have trouble to create a new user account and do not receive a confirmation Email, please contact our customer support https://www.wacom.com/en-gb/support and we will manually approve your account.
Please send an Email in which you tell us that you agree our Wacom privacy policy. Thank you for your understanding.

Wacom Drivers
June 2018: New drivers released version 6.3.30-6 for Win and 6.3.30-2 for Mac, with various bugfixes. Download drivers and release notes here: http://www.wacom.com/support/product-support/drivers

For clicking problems with Google Chrome see:
http://www.wacom.com/en-us/support?guid ... ListPage-1

Registration
Please register our products on https://www.wacom.com/register
How do I register my Wacom device?:https://www.wacom.com/en-us/support?guideTitle=How-do-I-register-my-Wacom-device%2525253F&guideId=4244ade8-634a-433c-88b4-31d83e63226c

Radial Menu position on screen

Intuos, Intuos Pro, Bamboo, Graphire, etc.
handprint18
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu 25. Jan 2018, 18:19

Radial Menu position on screen

Postby handprint18 » Thu 25. Jan 2018, 19:45

How can I make the radial menu appear where the curser is when I click the pen button to call it up?

It seems to be appearing where it was previously positioned on the screen, which isn't ideal.

Thanks.

wacom1
Posts: 898
Joined: Tue 29. Nov 2016, 09:46

Re: Radial Menu position on screen

Postby wacom1 » Fri 26. Jan 2018, 08:02

The radial menu can be called by pressing a button on an Expresskey or a pen button and appears at the current place of the screen pointer. The position can be slightly off when the pointer is near screen boarders and part of the radial menu would be off-screen.

If it does not work like this for you: the mapping could be incorrect in multi-monitor situations or with higher screen zooming settings. - Make sure to use the latest driver version, reset the settings and if the problem remains, report your operating system and driver version, so we can check if there is a bug in the driver.

handprint18
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu 25. Jan 2018, 18:19

Re: Radial Menu position on screen

Postby handprint18 » Fri 26. Jan 2018, 15:17

Sorry - I found the solution - on the panel to add / edit the radial menus there is a checkbox to tick to make it appear at cursor.

Sorry for posting twice by the way - I missed that there was a moderation / pending queue so thought I hadn't posted.


Return to “Pen Tablets”