Wacom Customer Support page: https://support.wacom.com/

Cintiq Pro 24 - Fan Speed:
A firmware update was released that should allow you to adjust the fan speed. Please see: here

Windows 10 Fall 2018 Update:
Updating to the newest Windows 10 Fall update? Wacom has identified a few issues within the latest update. Pan/Scroll is not working correctly in some applications. Also, Modifier Clicks do not work when assigned to pen buttons or ExpressKeys, see the screenshot below. The Wacom driver team has submitted a bug report with Microsoft for these issues and will continue to work with them until it is fixed. More information can be found here: here

Mac OS 10.14 Mojave:
Upgrading to Mac OS 10.14 Mojave? A new Mac OSX security feature requires some additional changes to run the Wacom Driver correctly. Please see the instructions found on our support page here. Also, If you have any issues, please try a clean driver install. Follow the steps here.

Wacom Drivers:
December 2018: New driver released for Windows (6.3.32-3) and Mac (6.3.32-3). Download drivers and release notes here: http://www.wacom.com/support/product-support/drivers

Inkspace App Updates: http://forum.wacom.eu/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=1949#p5742

Google Chrome Why is Google Chrome not accepting clicks or is lagging?

Registration
Please register our products on https://www.wacom.com/register
How do I register my Wacom device?

Using CMD + TAB in ExpressKeys without switching maps

Intuos, Intuos Pro, Bamboo, Graphire, etc.
rockethouse2
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu 15. Mar 2018, 18:43

Using CMD + TAB in ExpressKeys without switching maps

Postby rockethouse2 » Thu 15. Mar 2018, 18:48

hi all

I am trying to create an ExpressKeys sequence including CMD + TAB

but when I type it in the OS X (10.10.5) thinks I am trying to switch applications.

any way of getting around this? I couldn't work out to do it in KeyREMAP4

thanks

Matt

wacom1
Posts: 898
Joined: Tue 29. Nov 2016, 09:46

Re: Using CMD + TAB in ExpressKeys without switching maps

Postby wacom1 » Fri 16. Mar 2018, 07:51

Certain special keystrokes are handled on operating system level and cannot be typed directly in the keystoke definition field. For such cases we have the 'add special' option in the keystroke definition dialog with a limited number of predefined keystrokes. Cmd+Tab /switch apps should be included.

rockethouse2
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu 15. Mar 2018, 18:43

Re: Using CMD + TAB in ExpressKeys without switching maps

Postby rockethouse2 » Fri 16. Mar 2018, 09:23

Thanks for your swift reply

switch applications is not on my list of add special (under keystroke)


Return to “Pen Tablets”