Page 1 of 1

Display toggle command does not work

Posted: Tue 14. Jul 2020, 08:33
by artfabrique
I have to click Display toggle twice to toggle. My primary monitor is Monitor 2.
1. Click DT > switched to Monitor 1
2. Click DT > switched to Monitor 2
3. Click DT > NOTHING HAPPENES
4. Click DT > switched to Monitor 1

Re: Display toggle command does not work

Posted: Wed 15. Jul 2020, 08:00
by wacom5
Hi,
Can you tell us which Operating system, Tablet and Wacom tablet driver version you are using?

Re: Display toggle command does not work

Posted: Wed 20. Jan 2021, 20:50
by janvanveldhuizen
Hi there,

Has this issue ever been solved? I have the same thing with my Intuos BT S.
I am running Windows 10 20H2
Driver version 6.3.41-1

Other thing that might give you a clue: it sees my two monitors, but the Toggle Display tab does not become visible:

Re: Display toggle command does not work

Posted: Fri 22. Jan 2021, 09:19
by wacom5
The Display Toggle tab where you can make adjustments will only appear for the Intuos Pro line. With each trigger, Display Toggle will always cycle through:
  • Display 1 + Display 2
  • Display 1
  • Display 2
  • Display 1 + Display 2
  • Display 1
  • etc.